De La Salle Brothers

Árdscoil La Salle, Raheny, Dublin 5.
Beneavin De La Salle College, Beneavin Rd, Dublin 11.
Da La Salle College, Churchtown, Dublin 14.
De La Salle College, Waterford.
De La Salle Secondary School, Dundalk, Co. Louth.
St Benildus College, St. Benildus,
Uppr Kilmacud Rd. Co. Dublin.
St John’s College De La Salle, Ballyfermot, Dublin 10.
St. Gerald’s College, Castlebar, Co. Mayo.

Dominican Sisters

Dominican College, 204 Griffith Ave, Dublin 9.
Dominican College, Wicklow.
Dominican College,Taylor’s Hill, Galway.
Muckross Park College, Donnybrook, Dublin 4.
Saint Dominic’s Secondary School, Ballyfermot, Dublin 10.
Scoil Chaitriona, Bothar Moibhí, Dublin 9.
 Sion Hill Dominican College, Blackrock, Co. Dublin.
St Dominic’s College, Cabra, Dublin 7.  
St Dominic’s High School, Santa Sabina, Dublin 13.  

Faithful Companions of Jesus

FCJ Secondary School, Bunclody, Co. Wexford.
Laurel Hill Coláiste FCJ, Limerick.  
Laurel Hill Secondary School FCJ, Limerick.    


Holy Faith Secondary School, Clontarf,Dublin 3.
St David’s Secondary Co-Educational School, Greystones, Co. Wicklow.
St Mary’s Secondary School, Glasnevin, Dublin 11.
St Mary’s Secondary School, Killester, Dublin 5.
St Michael’s Secondary School, Finglas, Dublin 11.

Patrician Brothers

Patrician College, Finglas, Dublin 11.
Patrician Presentation, Fethard, Co. Tipperary
Patrician Secondary School, Newbridge,Co. Kildare.
St Joseph’s College, Galway.  

Poor Servants of the Mother of God

St Aloysius College, Carrigtwohill, Co. Cork.
Manor House School, Raheny, Dublin 5.

Religious of Christian Education

Our Lady’s School, Templeogue, Dublin 6W.

Religious of Jesus and Mary

Jesus & Mary Secondary School, Enniscrone, Co. Sligo.
Jesus & Mary Secondary School, Gortnor Abbey, Crossmolina, Co. Mayo.
Jesus & Mary Secondary School, Salerno, Salthill, Galway.
Our Lady’s Grove, Goatstown, Dublin 14.

Sisters of Charity of St. Paul

Scoil Pól, Kilfinane, Co. Limerick.
St Paul’s Secondary School, Greenhills, Dublin 12

Sisters of St. Louis

St. Louis Secondary School, Monaghan.
St Louis Secondary School, Carrickmacross,Co. Monaghan.
St Louis Secondary School, Dundalk,Co. Louth.
St Louis High School, Rathmines, Dublin 6.

Sisters of the Cross and Passion

Cross and Passion College, Kilcullen, Co. Kildare.
Maryfield College, Glandore Rd. Dublin 9.

Sisters of St. Joseph of Cluny

Mount Sackville, Chapelizod, Dublin 20
St. Joseph of Cluny, Killiney, Co. Dublin



Society of the Holy Child

Holy Child Community School, Sallynoggin, Co. Dublin.



The Congregations act as trustees for the following primary schools, sometimes in direct partnership with the local bishop as Patron. These schools may also be associated with Le Chéile. The schools include:

Holy Faith Sisters

Mother of Divine Grace, Primary School,
Ballygall, Glasnevin, Dublin 11.

Poor Servants of Mother of God

Carrigtwohill, Co. Cork.

Religious of Jesus and Mary

Our Lady’s Grove, Goatstown, Dublin 14.
Scoil Íde, Salthill, Galway.

Sisters of Charity of St. Paul

St. Paul’s Senior Primary School, Dublin 12.

Sisters of St. Louis

St. Louis Infant School, Rathmines, Dublin 6.
St. Louis Primary School, Rathmines, Dublin 6.



The Congregations also act as partner Trustees in the following community schools. These schools may be attached to Le Chéile. Some of these schools are:

Holy Faith Sisters

St Wolstan’s Community School, Ballymakealy, Clane Road, Celbridge, Co. Kildare. (with Archdiocese of Dublin and Kildare VEC)
Tallaght Community School, Balrothery, Tallaght, Dublin 24 (with Marist Brothers and County Dublin VEC)

Patrician Brothers

Tullow Community School, Co. Carlow. (with Brigidine Sisters and Carlow VEC)
Mountrath Community School, Co. Laois. (with Brigidine Sisters and Laois VEC)

Sisters of St. Louis

Blakestown Community School, Co. Dublin. (with Servite Fathers, Dublin VEC)
Ramsgrange Community School, Co. Wexford. (with Co. Wexford VEC)
St. Louis Community School, Kiltimagh, Co. Mayo. (with Mayo VEC)